Select your location

AUSTRIA

German

BELGIUM

Dutch

French

English

CZECH REPUBLIC

Czech

English

GERMANY

German

ITALY

Italian

THE NETHERLANDS

Dutch

English

ROMANIA

English

Ansprechpartner



Ihre Ansprechpartner vor Ort


Frankfurt/Neu-Isenburg


Cegeka Deutschland GmbH
Mark Körber
Recruiting Professional
Martin-Behaim-Str. 22
63263 Neu-Isenburg
Telefon: +49 6102 8235-831
mark.koerber@cegeka.de


Cegeka Deutschland GmbH
Saba Otto
Talent Acquisition Manager
Martin-Behaim-Str. 22
63263 Neu-Isenburg
Telefon: +49 6102 8235-837
Mobil: +49 163 6038422
saba.otto@cegeka.de


Cegeka Deutschland GmbH
Vanessa Mitsi
Auszubildende
Martin-Behaim-Str. 22
63263 Neu-Isenburg
Telefon: +49 6102 8235-833
vanessa.mitsi@cegeka.de


Cegeka Deutschland GmbH
Senta Ehrlich
Werkstudentin
Martin-Behaim-Str. 22
63263 Neu-Isenburg
Telefon: +49 6102 8235-835
senta.ehrlich@cegeka.de


Cegeka Deutschland GmbH
Elif Akcan
Junior Account Managerin
Martin-Behaim-Str. 22
63263 Neu-Isenburg
Telefon: +49 6102 8235-768
elif.akcan@cegeka.de

Köln


Cegeka Deutschland GmbH
David Lam
Recruiting Professional
Im Mediapark 4d
50670 Köln
Telefon: +49 221 16020-11
Mobil: +49 1520 6467266
david.lam@cegeka.de


Cegeka Deutschland GmbH
Alessia Cosentino
Recruiting Professional
Im Mediapark 4d
50670 Köln
Telefon: +49 221 16020-17
Mobil: +49 1515 5707612
alessia.cosentino@cegeka.de

München


Cegeka Deutschland GmbH
Manuela Fentrohs
Recruiting Professional
Putzbrunner Str. 71
81739 München
Telefon: +49 89 74 833 - 873
manuela.fentrohs@cegeka.de


Cegeka Deutschland GmbH
Peter Gumber
Resource Deployment Manager
Putzbrunner Str. 71
81739 München
Telefon: +49 89 74 833 - 962
Mobil: +49 172 9014815
peter.gumber@cegeka.de

Nürnberg


Cegeka Deutschland GmbH
Jennifer Düngfelder
Personalreferentin
Am Tullnaupark 15
90402 Nürnberg
Telefon: +49 151 15503022
jennifer.duengfelder@cegeka.de